AFTERBLOOD: Debut Album 'Of Unsound Minds' Available Online

AFTERBLOOD: Debut Album 'Of Unsound Minds' Available Online

Greek female-fronted modern thrash/death metallers AFTERBLOOD have made their debut album, "Of Unsound Minds", available for streaming and download at this location. The CD was mixed and mastered by Waldemar Sorychta (GRIP INC., ENEMY OF THE SUN) and sound engineer Dennis Koehne (LACUNA COIL, SAMAEL, MOONSPELL, TIAMAT) at Waldstreet and Denroad Studios in Dortmund, Germany. A limited-edition vinyl version will also be made aqvailable.

"Of Unsound Minds" features guest vocals from Tom Angelripper (SODOM) and Antony Hämäläinen (ex-NIGHTRAGE, MERIDIAN DAWN) and a guest guitar solo from Sorychta. The drums on the CD were laid down by Markus "Makka" Freiwald of SODOM.

"Of Unsound Minds" track listing:

01. Take
02. Before Time Runs Out
03. Mission Of Aggression (feat. Tom Angelripper)
04. Thoughts Of Black
05. Play Dead
06. Beyond (feat. Waldemar Sorychta)
07. Calling The Dead (Séance)
08. Helheim
09. The More I Lie (feat. Antony Hämäläinen)
10. Psychonic
11. Goodnight


Hel Pyre - Vocals
Cyan - Guitars
Dasno - Bass
Markus "Makka" Freiwald - Session Drums



To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).