BHELLIOM: New Song Posted Online

Singapore-based death metallers BHELLIOM have posted a new song, "Solace and Fear", on their MySpace page. The track comes off the group's forthcoming concept album, "The Colossal Tragedy", due in August via Mourning Sound Records.

Formed in 2000, BHELLIOM "set about constructing heavy groove-driven melodic death metal with a touch of stoner/thrash metal that would not only set them a part of from other homegrown metal bands but also gain the interest from metal critics abroad," according to the band's official bio.

The group's debut album, "Within Nowhere", was released in September 2005.

Footage of BHELLIOM performing the song "Behind the Mask" live at the Wall in Taipei, Taiwan on February 1, 2008 can be viewed below.

Tags:

Posted in: News

COMMENTS

To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).