BONAFIDE To Release 'Messin' In Wales - Live At Hard Rock Hell 2012' DVD

Swedish hard rockers BONAFIDE will release a new concert DVD, "Messin' In Wales - Live At Hard Rock Hell 2012", on July 1 via Off Yer Rocka Recordings.

In December 2012, BONAFIDE played the last show of its "Ultimate Rebel Tour", their most successful U.K. tour to date, and as you have probably guessed by this DVD launch, the cameras were rolling…

"Messin' In Wales" captures BONAFIDE at its best.. live in concert... 120 decibels of pure rock and toll debauchery on the main stage at the sixth annual Hard Rock Hell festival.

Regarded by a huge chunk of press and fans alike as the highlight of the whole festival, BONAFIDE performed songs from its entire catalogue, making these 60 minutes of pure adrenaline-fueled fun most definitely a gig to remember.

"Messin' in Wales" closes another chapter in the rebels rock'n'roll saga that is all about the rise and rise of BONAFIDE as they gear up for the release of their fourth studio album, "Bombo", on September 1.

"Messin' In Wales - Live At Hard Rock Hell 2012" track listing:

01. Doing The Pretty
02. Dirt Bound
03. Butter You Up
04. Too Fired Up
05. The Mess
06. No Doubt About it
07. Hard Living Man
08. Down
09. Can't Get Through
10. Loud Band
11. Fill Your Head With Rock

Check out a trailer for the DVD below.

BONAFIDE's latest album, "Ultimate Rebel", was released in August 2012 through Rootsy in Scandinavia and Off Yer Rocka in the rest of the world.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).