CHAOSBREED: New Live Video Available For Download

A video of CHAOSBREED performing the track "F/C/D/C (Freedom Corps Death Crush)" live at Tavastia in Helsinki, Finland on August 15 can be downloaded from this location.

CHAOSBREED feature in their ranks drummer Nalle Österman (ex-GANDALF), bassist Oppu Laine (ex-AMORPHIS, MANNHAI), guitarist Marko Tarvonen (MOONSORROW), guitarist Esa Holopainen (AMORPHIS), and vocalist Taneli Jarva (ex-SENTENCED, THE BLACK LEAGUE). The group recently finished recording their debut album, "Brutal", at CCPC studio with producers Santeri Kallio and Niclas Etelävuori for an April 2004 release through Century Media Records. The band's "Unleashed Carnage" demo/mini-CD will be issued on January 13, 2004 in North America and Europe through Crash Music Inc.

The complete track listing for "Brutal" (including bonus tracks) is as follows:

01. Rotting Alive (download demo/EP version)
02. Casket Ride
03. Faces Of Death
04. F/C/D/C (Freedom Corps Death Crush) (download demo/EP version)
05. Wretched Life (download demo/EP version)
06. Demon Skunk
07. The Day Man Lost (CARNAGE cover)
08. Slutrush
09. Sink In Hell
10. Moralized
11. Shitgrinder
12. Symptoms Of The Flesh
13. An Evil Eye


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).