DEFTONES To Film 'Hexagram' Video In Los Angeles

DEFTONES will be shooting a video for their new single, "Hexagram", on August 8 in Los Angeles with director Darren Doane (POISON THE WELL, EVERY TIME I DIE). The band, who are currently touring with METALLICA, LINKIN PARK and LIMP BIZKIT as part of the Summer Sanitarium Tour, are looking for all local DEFTONES fans to come down and be in the video. More information on how fans can become involved in the shoot will be released shortly.

DEFTONES were forced to cancel Sunday's Summer Sanitarium show at the Metrodome in Minneapolis and last night's club date at the Rushmore Plaza Civic Center in Rapid City, South Dakota due to the groin pull suffered by singer Chino Moreno at a Saturday show in Chicago.

Tags:

Posted in: News

COMMENTS

To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).