HELLSCREAM Releases Debut Album 'Made Immortal'

HELLSCREAM Releases Debut Album 'Made Immortal'

HELLSCREAM, the new heavy / power metal musical project featuring guitarist David Garcia (CAGE) and vocalist Norman Skinner (SKINNER, ex-IMAGIKA), has released its debut album, "Made Immortal".

Garcia is the founding guitarist of the internationally acclaimed heavy metal band CAGE from San Diego, California, which has released six full-length studio CDs, including "Darker Than Black" and "Hell Destroyer". CAGE has musically reinvented itself with every new release by enhancing its speed, power and adding a thrash metal musical approach, all while maintaining its super-melodic musical song structures and thought-provoking lyrics.

Skinner is the dynamic vocalist known for his time as the frontman for IMAGIKA and who is now handling vocal duties for SKINNER, DIRE PERIL and HELLSCREAM. With nine studio CDs, countless shows and tours under his belt, this San Francisco Bay Area metal veteran has established himself as a force to be reckoned with. Dubbed the "metal chameleon" by members of the press, Skinner possesses a very wide range and utilizes it in a unique style to effortlessly switch between the beautiful and the brutal.

"Made Immortal" track listing:

01. Hellscream
02. Mind Reapers
03. Made Immortal
04. Phoenix (We'll Rise)
05. Gorgon Stare
06. The Great Collector
07. Last Charge Of A Bloody Battalion
08. VII (Seven Sins)
09. Act Of God
10. When Forever Ends
11. Worldwide Divide



To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).