KROKUS: First Tour Dates Of 2004 Announced

Veteran Swiss hard rockers KROKUS have lined up the following tour dates in February/March:

Feb. 25 – Vienna, AUT - Planet Music
Feb. 26 – Augsburg, GER - Spectrum
Feb. 27 - Worms, GER - Krone
Feb. 28 - Wuppertal, GER - Live Club
Feb. 29 - Osnabrueck, GER - Hyde Park
Mar. 04 – Luzern, SWI - ABC Mixx
Mar. 06 - Frauenfeld, SWI - Festhalle Ruegerholz
Mar. 13 - Bern, SWI - Reithalle

As previously reported, KROKUS recently finished production on their double live album, "Fire & Gasoline". A DVD, entitled "Live at Montreux", will be included with the album as a special bonus. "Fire & Gasoline" is due January 23, 2004 in Switzerland, with release dates for other territories still pending.

The complete track listing for "Fire & Gasoline" is as follows:

CD 1:

01. Heatstrokes
02. Mad World
03. Flying Through The Night
04. American Woman
05. I Want It All
06. Bad Boys Rag Dolls
07. Tokyo Nights
08. Stayed Awake All Night
09. Down The Drain
10. Fire
11. Rock'n'Roll Tonight

CD 2:

12. Throwing Her China
13. Screaming In The Night
14. Rock City
15. Easy Rocker
16. Backseat Rock'n'Roll
17. Rock The Block
18. Long Stock Goes Boom
19. Eat The Rich
20. Bedside Radio

KROKUS' latest CD, "Rock The Block", debuted at No. 1 on the Swiss Album chart upon its release in January and has since achieved platinum status in the band's home country.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).