LEASH LAW: Debut Album Details Revealed

LEASH LAW, the new Florida-based group featuring vocalist Wade Black (ex-CRIMSON GLORY, SEVEN WITCHES), guitarist Rick Renstrom (ROB ROCK), drummer Richard Christy (ICED EARTH, ex-DEATH), bassist Stephen Elder (ROB ROCK), and guitarist Emo Mowery (TIWANAKU, ex-NOCTURNUS), have finalized the track listing for their debut album, "Dogface", due this spring through Greece's Black Lotus Records.

"We are about 85% done tracking and are due to mix down in the end of January," Mowery told BLABBERMOUTH.NET. "This album is exceeding the band's expectations ten fold!! The recording process for this album has gone extremely well and we hope it shows to all of you crazy metal lovers out there!!!!"

"Dogface" track listing:

01. Better When Betrayed
02. Dogface
03. Fight
04. Hail to Blood
05. Hell Hole
06. Lucian Blaque
07. Martial Law
08. Pour your Heart
09. Paving the Way
10. Stealing Grace


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).