LOST IN TEARS To Enter The Studio In January

Finnish "gothic metallers" LOST IN TEARS will enter Karillo studio on January 17, 2004 to begin recording their sophomore full-length album, tentatively due in late spring through Locomotive Music. The follow-up to 2002's "Dialogue With Mirror and God" will be engineered by Jukka Puurula and mixed at an as-yet-undisclosed studio in Spain.

Among the working songtitles set to appear on the CD are the following:

01. Metamorphosis
02. On The Way
03. Shooting Star
04. Betrayed
05. Cold Comfort
06. Assurance
07. Nothing More, Nothing Less
08. Break Me Down
09. Felicity
10. Pale Shadow
11. Summer Rain
12. Rose


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).