MAZE OF TORMENT: 'Hidden Cruelty' Details Unveiled

Swedish death metal band MAZE OF TORMENT has finalized the track listing for its sixth album, "Hidden Cruelty", due in early 2007 via Black Lodge Records. The follow-up to 2005's "Hammers of Mayhem" was recorded in September 2006 with producer Berno Paulsson at Berno Studios (THE HAUNTED, DEFLESHED) in Malmö, Sweden.

"Hidden Cruelty" track listing:

01. Breach the Wall
02. This Vision
03. Terminate-Obliterate
04. A Few More Bullets
05. Hidden Cruelty
06. The Icons Burden
07. Death Inhaled
08. Day Of Passing
09. Dead Run
10. The Chasms Flame


Erik Sahlström - Vocals
Victor Hemgren - Guitar
Rickard Dahlin - Guitar
Cloffe Caspersson - Bass
Kjell Enblom - Drums


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).