ROTTING CHRIST: New Audio Interview With SAKIS TOLIS Available

An audio interview with ROTTING CHRIST mainman Sakis Tolis conducted on Tuesday, May 26 by Gino Alache of Rockum Radio (broadcasting out of Lima, Peru) is available for download at this location (MP3 file; 10 MB).

Night Of The Vinyl Dead has reissued "Genesis", the 2002 album from Greek extreme metal pioneers ROTTING CHRIST, on limited-edition vinyl: one-meter double-sided inlay, hand-numbered 250 copies.

The track listing is as follows:

Side A:

01. Daemons
02. Lex Talionis
03. Quintessence
04. Nightmare
05. In Domine Sathana

Side B:

01. Release Me
02. The Call Of The Aethyrs
03. Dying
04. Ad Noctis
05. Under the Name of Legion

ROTTING CHRIST's video for the song "Enuma Elish" can be viewed on YouTube. The track comes off the Greek extreme metallers' latest album, "Theogonia", which came out in January 2007 via Season of Mist.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).