THE DIRTY AMERICANS Ink Deal With Roadrunner, Prepare Debut CD

THE DIRTY AMERICANS, featuring former WORKHORSE MOVEMENT vocalist Myron, guitarist Jeff, bassist Pete, and new drummer Jeramiah Pilbeam, have inked a deal with Roadrunner Records and are currently writing songs for their debut album, which is due later in the year. Among the tracks that are due to appear on the band's forthcoming CD are the following:

01. Chico
02. Superfree
03. Trip to the Moon
04. Gold
05. Nuclear Bomb
06. The Clone Wars
07. Strange Places
08. Sungod
09. Burn you Down
10. Explode


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).