THE DUSKFALL To Release 'The Everlasting Shadows' Album Next Year

THE DUSKFALL To Release 'The Everlasting Shadows' Album Next Year

Swedish melodic death metal pioneers THE DUSKFALL will release their long-awaited sixth album, "The Everlasting Shadows", in 2019. The band is currently mixing and mastering the disc, with plans to reveal a teaser in the coming months.

THE DUSKFALL singer Mikael Sandorf says "The Everlasting Shadows" contains some of the group finest material to date.

Joining Sandorf in THE DUSKFALL's current lineup are Ronny Edlund on guitar, Jakob Björnfot on guitar, Anton Lindbäck on bass and Sebastian Lindgren on drums.

"The Everlasting Shadows" track listing:

01. Entomb My Shadow
02. Golem
03. Nights At The Graves
04. As Our Days Are Dying
05. Knee Deep In The Grave
06. Legion
07. The Everlasting Shadows
08. World Of Lies
09. Peacemaker

The artwork was created by Gustavo Sazes and can be seen below.


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).