UNJUST Finalize Track Listing, Release Date For 'Glow'

San Francisco Bay Area metallers UNJUST have set an April 29 release date for their third album, titled "Glow".

The complete track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Paper Planets
02. Throwin' Pennies
03. Way Out
04. Tired
05. Facepaint
06. Falling
07. Meantime
08. Closure
09. Knuckles
10. Naming The Monster
11. Notes From a Sunday Morning
12. Capital
13. Myron
14. Room 5

Demo versions of two of the tracks — "Facepaint" and "Knuckles" — can still be downloaded from this location.

"Glow" is the follow-up to UNJUST's acclaimed 2001 release, "Makeshift Grey", which came out through Holland's Mascot Records.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).