CLAWFINGER: New Tour Dates Announced

Swedish crossover veterans CLAWFINGER have lined up the following dates during the coming months:

Nov. 25 – Bucharest, ROM @ Rock Your Mind Festival
Dec. 03 – Stockholm, SWE @ Annexet (Sweden Rock kick-off party)

CLAWFINGER's new album, "Hate Yourself With Style", is scheduled for release on November 21 via Nuclear Blast Records. Confirmed track listing is as follows:

01. The Faggot In You
02. Hate Yourself With Style
03. Dirty Lies
04. The Best & the Worst
05. Breakout (Embrace The Child Inside You)
06. Right To Rape
07. What We’ve Got Is What You’re Getting
08. Sick Of Myself
09. Hypocrite
10. Without A Case
11. God Is Dead

Commented frontman Zak Tell: "I feel like a kid in a candy store and proud as a god as I know how much work we have put into these songs. All the same, they are very raw and basic and less filled up with loops and samples!"

CLAWFINGER's last album, "Zeros & Heros", was released in May 2003 via G.U.N./Supersonic Records.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).