Former CRIMSON GLORY Singer To Release Solo Album In April

Black Lotus Records has set an April 25 release date for the new solo album from former CRIMSON GLORY frontman Midnight. Entitled "Sakada", the CD is described in a press release as "a mesmerizing trip though the senses, an immaculately-produced affair which effortlessly mingles heavily psychedelic-tinged songs with several heavier numbers more reminiscent of the man's past, in addition to an impossibly-beautiful ballad that will surely conjure up some memories of a time long since passed..."

"Sakada" track listing:

01. Incubus
02. Berber Trails
03. Cat Song
04. Little Mary Sunshine
05. Miss Katie
06. War
07. Lost Boy
08. Pain
09. Sakada


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).